Astralomia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Astralomia

A spiritual forum providing a network for all those traveling along their spiritual mission or trying to find spiritual enlightenment.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Howdy Ho! from Zooes

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Zooes

Zooes

Male
Number of posts : 12
Humor : Somtimes slow but worth the wait ;)
Registration date : 2008-12-08

Howdy Ho! from Zooes Empty
PostSubject: Howdy Ho! from Zooes   Howdy Ho! from Zooes Icon_minitimeMon Dec 08, 2008 2:51 pm

rendeer Hello All rendeer

Name,
Colin

Age,
21 and a bit

Gender,
Male

City born/live in (either or both),
live in Eastbourne

Personal background,
I’m a student at Brighton uni studying computer games development. If you’ve not guessed i enjoy playing computer games. I have 3 Brothers and a Sister and I’m engaged to the founder of this site I love you . I enjoy watching most sports and will do almost anything for a laugh even if its at my expense. Anyways, I’m going to move on to the next little bit of this introduction before I bore you all to death. By the way if you’ve read this far then your doing pretty well you almost done....

Spiritual background (including any influences from relatives, friends or religion),
I love Wolfs and all things Native American love reading up on all things to do with animal guides and such study and hope to give a lot of input to that part of the forum. However I’m open to new ideas and trying to (open my mind) so to speak. I've never really thought of spiritual enlightenment and such since i meet Anasopiah and since then everything just seems to of clicked I like to think that I’m open minded and I don’t take offence very easily so feel free to tear apart anything i say on this forum as your opinion is most welcome.

Current spiritual beliefs